Get Involved

Write a Letter of Support

Do you want to keep backyard hens in Nelson? Write a letter of support to our councillors and mayor!

Mayor John Dooleyjdooley@nelson.ca
Councillor Brittny Andersonbanderson@nelson.ca
Councillor Cal Renwickcrenwick@nelson.ca
Councillor Rik Logtenbergrlogtenberg@nelson.ca 
Councillor Janice Morrisonjmorrison@rdck.bc.ca 
jmorrison@nelson.ca
Councillor Keith Pagekpage@nelson.ca
Councillor Jesse Woodwardjwoodward@nelson.ca
Advertisements
Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close